Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Alien vs Predator: The Hunt Begins» Forums » Rules

Subject: Re-shuffle after you've drawn all your strategy cards? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Konstantin Lubsky
Germany
München
flag msg tools

When your strategy cards deck gets empty, do you reshuffle your discard pile and start drawing again?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
gary gee
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes I believe so.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Konstantinos Lekkas
Greece
Karditsa
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Techincally, your deck can't ever be empty because of the card "Tactical Advantage" (or something like that, mind-cramp).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.