Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Poseidon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Phase change question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bob Long
United States
Woodbridge
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I assume that phase 2 begins when the first 4 ship is purchased?
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bleicher
Brazil
Belo Horizonte
MG
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have the rules with me at the moment, but from what I remember that's exactly the case: once that boat is bought the game halts for a moment and immediately enters the new phase.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.