Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shakespeare» Forums » Rules

Subject: Activating a character partially rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Seckin
Turkey
Besiktas
İstanbul
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a player partially activate a character's power?

In my example I had Juliet, who takes costume elements with a total value of 2 and advances one on the red track. I just wanted to use the red quill and not the costume power as I planned to use costume mistress next turn for a higher numbered costume element.

I suspect partial activation might not be possible since Juliet's explanation says ".... the player takes one or more cosutme elements with a total value of 2 (if any remain), and immediately places them on their actors or extras."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pierre Beri
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Yes you can.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.