Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Others» Forums » Rules

Subject: Each Acolyte gains (corruption) in Fights rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chisel Wright
United Kingdom
London
Greater London
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've just drawn the Hellfire Mutation card which reads:

Quote:
Each Acolyte gains (tentacle symbol) in Fights


Looking for clarification/support ... does this mean "+1 corruption to final results"?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christoph Weber
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
chizcw wrote:
I've just drawn the Hellfire Mutation card which reads:

Quote:
Each Acolyte gains (tentacle symbol) in Fights


Looking for clarification/support ... does this mean "+1 corruption to final results"?



Yes, it adds an additional corruption symbol to your dice roll.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Drew Johnson
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Also worth noting you get +1 for EACH acolyte. So if you have 2 acolytes in a fight, you automatically get +2 corruption added to the final dice results.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.