I have played a few times already and still have a doubt.
Are you supposed to assign point at the end of each round to the player who is first on the river?
Reading the instructions manual it explains you how to count points but not when to assign them.
On the other hand I have read the english rules resume posted on the forum and it says that "if you draw an Amazon tile you must extend the river. Now, a scoring occurs."
So my question is :
Do I assign the points of river classification every time a river tile is placed or at the end of each round?
After you place an Amazon tile. It does not happen every round.