Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pax Renaissance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Hodson
Belgium
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
A couple of questions from my couple of solo games:

- Does the corsair op allow the placing of pirates, or only moving them?
- Can tokens be placed (eg as levies) on deactivated Emporia?

Yours,

Paul H
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marius van der Merwe
United States
St. George
Utah
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hodsopa wrote:
A couple of questions from my couple of solo games:

- Does the corsair op allow the placing of pirates, or only moving them?
- Can tokens be placed (eg as levies) on deactivated Emporia?

Yours,

Paul H


The Corsair op only moves pirates (the living rules expanded the options for moving pirates, so make sure you look at those for the latest updates).

Tokens cannot be placed onto deactivated Emporia and the presence of the discs is a nice reminder of this rule.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Hodson
Belgium
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
thanks, clear

Paul H
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.