Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Munchkin Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple Monster Battles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jeff v
msg tools
the the combat section it says to treat each monster individually but combine their levels and abilities.

1) If both monsters have a +3 to warriors would the total be +6? or would it only count once.

2) Running away. if 1 monster has a -1 to run away and the other has a -2 to run away. it says treat them individually when trying to run away so does that mean when I run away from 1 I have a -1 and the other one -2 or would it be -3 to both of them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul K.
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) You'd be facing a total of +6 bonuses against you.

2) You run away from them each individually, and process their run-away modifiers independently.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.