Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

King of New York» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ouch and Claw rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raj B
United States
Alaska
flag msg tools
what if I roll Ouch that would kill me off and a couple of Claws? can I choose to use the Claws to do one last Attack on Monsters and then die with the Ouch?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Nerman
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. You get to choose the order that you resolve the die faces, although you have to resolve all the faces of the same side at the same time.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.