Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Blitz! A World in Conflict» Forums » Rules

Subject: Land unit, moved by sea. Can it land move? Can it attack? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gromenauer Jaaarl
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You move a unit by sea from Morocco to Southern France, can it be moved by land in the land movement phase to Northern France and join an attack to Western Germany?

In case a unit moved by sea cannot land move, can it join an attack, like the same unit is moved to northern france instead, directly and joins an attack to Western Germany?.

I cannot see why not according to the rules but somebody in my group disagrees.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave LeLacheur
United States
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
You are correct. A land unit moved by a TRS during naval movement (or by rebasing) may move and attack normally during the land movement & land area attack phases.

Cheers,
Dave L.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gromenauer Jaaarl
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thx a bunch
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.