Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ave Roma» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions on Praetor-Expansion rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dr Orwi
Austria
flag msg tools
mb
Hi all,
just two questions concerning the instant rewards when playing with the Praetor-Expansion of Ave Roma:
-) When I receive one or two area influence, can I freely choose the area where my marker is increased? And if I get two influence, is it possible to divide it - so to increase my marker in two different areas by one level?
-) When I receive a card as instant reward, do I have to pay for it?
Thanks for any clarifying answers/comments.
Best regards,
Michael
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Attila Szőgyi
Hungary
Vác
Pest megye
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
drmiwi wrote:
Hi all,
just two questions concerning the instant rewards when playing with the Praetor-Expansion of Ave Roma:
-) When I receive one or two area influence, can I freely choose the area where my marker is increased? And if I get two influence, is it possible to divide it - so to increase my marker in two different areas by one level?
-) When I receive a card as instant reward, do I have to pay for it?
Thanks for any clarifying answers/comments.
Best regards,
Michael


1. With this reward you can choose where you increase your area influence, but you cannot divide, if you get the 2 influence bonus.
2. The reward card is free, but you can only choose from the appropriate action location.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dr Orwi
Austria
flag msg tools
mb
Hi Attila,
many thanks for your quick answer and the really great game!
Greetings,
Michael
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.