Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Not Alone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Persecution and swamp question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Cartwright
United Kingdom
Spilsby
LINCS
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
How many cards would a hunted get back if they where on swamp and persecution had been played that turn? Would they only get the swamp card back or would they get that one back plus one from the discard pile instead of two?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Espreman Etienne
msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmb

You can take back the Swamp or ONE card from the discard pile (instead of two).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.