Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Colonists» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cottage card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen Brophy
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
How does this card work? I assume you put 2 farmers on it when it is played, but thereafter does it act like a farm/estate, in that you can put up to 2 farmers on it and move them back and forth but without the need to take up a space on the board?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Zscheile
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It practically is a building where two farmers CAN live in (but you can also put them on farms/estates for the sake of upgrading), which does not take up space on your board, but cannot be upgraded.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donny Behne
United States
Fate
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
www.punchboardmedia.com/geaux-gaming/
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pretty much all these things, yes. No upgrade, no board space taken. I rarely put any dude on it one its built since I always have room on my main board.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.