Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Carcassonne: Bonusplättchen Spiel 2016» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you farm on this tile? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stuart
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I know you would only score for one city but I'm guessing you can still farm on the grass, despite the tournament that seems to be going on.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.