Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Evolution: Plantarum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Carnivorous plant and Running rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yi-Chou Kung
Taiwan
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
If a Running+Aquatic animal
takes a food from a Carnivorous plant
and get counter-attacked,
but successfully survived due to Running,
then the Carnivorous plant is counted as
"used" it's Carnivorous and can't hunt again
during this phase, right ?

I supposed it is yes.


Additionally, If a Carnivorous plant
counter-attacks a Aquatic+Camouflage animal,
and this attack failed.
Does it counted as "used" it's Carnivorous ?

I supposed it is yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dmitry
Russia
Moscow
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. In both cases.
2 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yi-Chou Kung
Taiwan
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
yeh_sx wrote:
Yes. In both cases.


thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.