Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Robinson Crusoe: Adventures on the Cursed Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: +1 when gathering rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anon Ymus
Germany
flag msg tools
We've played only a few rounds of Robinson Crusoe (3-4) and in the last one, the following happened: Thanks to an event card we got a +1 on food next to our camp and this tile already had a food source. Does this mean if we successfully gather food there, we get 2 instead of 1?

And if so, what if we use the basket? Do we get 3 food if we're successful and 1 if we aren't (because on the basket-card, it explicitly states that you gain only food if unsuccessful).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George Aristides
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you get 2 food when successfully gathering from a tile with a food source and a +1 food token.
If you use the basket, you get 3 food.

If you do not succeed when gathering, you get no food.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.