Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Grifters» Forums » Rules

Subject: ISK in Hideout rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adam Escobedo
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you are forced to put an ISK onto your hideout because you have a lack of cards to play, is that ISK counted towards your final score if it hasn't been pushed off of your hideout and back to the coffers when the game ends?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob Tlapek
United States
Lake In The Hills
ILLINOIS
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ISK in your Hideout is added to your stash if the game should end.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.