Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sailors (fan expansion for 7 Wonders)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sailors E Expansion Doubts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
thiago studart
Brazil
flag msg tools
Hello, sorry for my English, but could I get a doubt about expanding sailors? At the end of each AGE when the combat begins. Even if I invade other players, will I still fighting and my neighbors? Does the invader count as an extra attack in which I could win 1/3/5 or -1 extras? Or when I invade will I have to choose a neighbor of mine not to fight? Off the combat turn. This was the only thing that is missing so that I can play it's incredible expansion. I took advantage and translated the rules into Portuguese.

TY =D
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Moutel
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The invasion comes in addition to regular battles at the end of an age.
Please note that 1) you cannot invade your neighboring cities and 2) if the invader does not remember he has invaded someone then the invasion token will be discarded and no points will be awarded.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.