Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Akua» Forums » Rules

Subject: Step 2 Confirmation, Please? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daly Gutierrez
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
Hey, guys. Just trying to confirm my understanding of the wording in Step 2...

Quote:
Step 2: Beginning with the Start Player, each player chooses an Akua that the other player did not choose this round...


If in Step 1 of that round nobody chose the "Commune with 1 Akua" ability, then in Step 2, the Start Player can choose any Akua, right?

That's how we've been playing it, at least... just want to make sure.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anush Rajkumar
India
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The way I understand it is, in Step 1, while you may choose to commune with an Akua, you only fill in the commune track, you do not fill in the selection space next to the Akua.

Therefore in Step2, the first player can choose any of the available Akua, as none have been selected so far.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.