Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Chicago Express» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is there a charge to develop? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ms. Gizmo
msg tools
Hello, all. This is my first post. Forgive any errors.

I have two questions about developing.

1. Is there a price/charge to develop?
2. How many houses can you develop on one turn?
5 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No money need be paid to develop a hex or Industrial City. The cost is the turn (time) you spend.

Only one hex or Industrial City may be developed per turn.
13 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jerry Schippa
United States
Sun Prairie
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So the only time a player spends their money is when purchasing shares correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J C Lawrence
United States
Campbell
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.