Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Great Dinosaur Rush» Forums » Rules

Subject: Donate action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
"Donate: [...] Or loses a single Notoriety token of that value."

Where does the Notoriety token go? Back to the bag or Removed from the game?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
'Panda ThatsMe
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
bokuteki wrote:
"Donate: [...] Or loses a single Notoriety token of that value."

Where does the Notoriety token go? Back to the bag or Removed from the game?


We played it as 'put it back in the bag', but that's a good question.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.