Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Thief's Market» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does insurance racket reduce its own cost? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
dypaca
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the card 'insurance racket' allow you to ignore one gem in its own cost?

I was assuming not, but since cards like 'rumor-monger' work on their own purchase, I thought I would ask.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Van Zandt
United States
South Ogden
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
badge
PlayTMG.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Insurance racket does not discount itself. meeple
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.