Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Wars: Destiny» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can ugrade dice be rolled if character exhausted? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Raggio
United States
flag msg tools
mbmb
I'm assuming that if I add an upgrade to an already exhausted character that I can't roll the upgrade die until the next round, correct? Then again this probably never would happen since most players would add all upgrades prior to activating the character with its upgrades?

Thanks,
John
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
CJ Ren
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
no. to roll dice you must activate a character. if you play on an exausted character it will not roll until next turn. Except with a sith holocron ,
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.