Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Moscow '41» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leaders / Logistics Phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Brown
United Kingdom
Stockport
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Can the Logistic Phase be activated if the Leader is exhausted.

The rules in this area appear vague - on the one hand I would think it can, as there is nothing to indicate that the Leader needs step values to perform this. However under 7.2, it states that at the end the leader is reduced, which clearly can't happen if the Leader is already at Heart level.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emanuele Santandrea
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
I love it when a plan comes together!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes it can.

The alternative is the Logistics Pause.

emanuele
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.