Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Advanced Squad Leader: Starter Kit #1» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fire Groups rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James C
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it the case thta FGs can be formed among any number of adjacent GO units, regardless of their firing status? That is, a fresh unit can join in a FG with a group that has a FIRST FIRE counter along with a unit that has a FINAL FIRE counter on it as well? The fresh unit would contribute its full FP and the other two half of their FPs each.

For the FINAL FIRE unit to join the FG, the enemy unit would have to be adjacent to it. So that unit's FP would be doubled. The other two units may have their FP doubled as well if the enemy unit were adjacent to them as well.

Is this all correct? I think so.

PS: I'm starting to see why this game is so addictive!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Kossits
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Professor X wrote:

Is this all correct? I think so.


You've got it.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James C
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.