Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fallen City of Karez» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
michail tridimas
Greece
athens
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi,lets say i was bying a building in a preview round
This building has two action boxes,one public and one white
Can i put a worker in public action box or only in the white action box?
Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Ruescher
United States
West Milford
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Either one.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.