Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fields of Green» Forums » Rules

Subject: Building Locations - Placing over top of another card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bill Buchanan
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
When building a a new location, can you place the new card over an old one (or in other words, replace it)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Garry Rice
United States
Perkasie
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No...I wish...the mini-expansion has a couple of planning cards players can add to the game to reserve a space for the future.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.