Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Resistor_» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lock Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Heil
United States
High Ridge
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do lock cards get removed at the start of your turn?

What happens when there are two cards and they are both locked?

Does the game end immediately?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cardboard Fortress
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Hi, Mike! And thanks again for another question

Lock cards get removed when you take the Lock action. The Lock card can't be placed back on the same card you just had Locked, and can only be placed on cards that have both red and blue lines on them. You can Lock the same card as your opponent, so if it's your turn, and your opponent has one card Locked, you can add your Lock card to that same card and then perform your actions on the other card.

I hope that helps!

-Nicole
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Egrus Pi
United States
flag msg tools
badge
"Susan and I are cut off from our own planet, without friends or protection. But one day we shall get back. Yes, one day."
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I hate to point this out, but none of that is in the rules manual.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.