Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Dragon & Flagon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dash: On a dash, can I change levels from where I started on the dash? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Leibig
United States
Golden Valley
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
If I am standing at the end of a table facing it, does a dash card allow me to move up to the table and along it, if the first square of my move is onto the table.

The text on the card reads: Must remain on all floor squares or all table squares for the entire dash.

The picture shows the starting square in green, but that may just mean that you can use this action, but not move at all. The question seems to be whether the starting square itself is part of the dash action.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geoffrey Engelstein
United States
Bridgewater
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
Pit Crew avaialble now! The Expanse coming in October!
badge
Ludology Host and Dice Tower Contributor
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. the intent is that you can't change levels at any point, including the starting square.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.