Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Captains of the Golden Age» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving onto land tiles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stefan Heffner
Germany
Luenen
flag msg tools
Hi,

does land tiles (Orient, Republic and Smuggler's Cove) effectively end your movement?
Otherwise you could use them as shortcuts for moving across the board.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leo Lajs
Belgium
flag msg tools
Yes rules say you cannot pass throug an island.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niek Jansma
Netherlands
Amsterdam
flag msg tools
Right again @Leo_Lajs! Islands 'stick' so to say.

Thanks for answering so many forum questions.


-Niek
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.