Dampenon Fabien
France
Paris
flag msg tools
badge
Rookies talk about strategy, Grognards about Logistics
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Location marker is an action card but is immediatly replaced by a location card when drawn.


So, when I have to discard some card to use a Support or Covert Action card, may I discard a location card from my hand ?



2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gregg L

Massachusetts
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I saw this answered somewhere else by one of the designers and the answer was Yes - location cards can be discarded as action cards when in your action hand.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mark mcleod
United Kingdom
Birkenhead
Wirral
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Like Gregg said yes you can.

Mark
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.