Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Susume!! Kaizoku-san» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cards in Hand rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Cramer
United States
Provo
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Reading the English rules summary, it mentioned an example where a player could draw 3 movement cards without drawing a Bomb card. So my wife and I played that if a player moved on their turn, they would take the cards they drew into their own hands. Did we play this right? It was a good balancing mechanism, since if a player only had a Bomb card in hand they can play until they move. Are we playing correctly, or should each player only have a 1,2, and Bomb in their hand for the whole game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.