Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

XenoShyft: Dreadmire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Munitions Expert Ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joe B
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
His ability lets you recover one card with the matching symbols from the discard to your hand once per round. Does it mean cards with both of those symbols, or cards with ONLY those symbols? The usefulness of the ability changes quite a bit depending on that distinction, since I count only two items with specifically those two symbols and nothing else.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Shinall
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It must have those symbols. It can have others, but it must be both an Equipment Card and a Weapon Card.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.