Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Harry Potter: The Triwizard Maze Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Instructions unclear rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Drawdy
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
Some assumptions we're going on. These are all related to the cards, which are an addition to the original Trouble board game. It seems the cards were rushed and not play tested. Please comment with your thoughts on our "house rules."

When you draw a card that says "move forward/back/etc" I assume it only applies to the mover that you just used.

When the cards say to move a mover anywhere on the game board, we are limiting it to valid spaces. That mover's start area, that mover's home, but not to another color's home or start area.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.