Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lorenzo il Magnifico» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leaders card ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeong Jiyoung
South Korea
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
What is diffrence of the ability between the "Sigismundo Malatesta" and "Filippo Brunelleschi"?
I think it seems like both of them.

Sigismundo Malatesta
You don't have to spend 3 coins to place your family members in occupied spots.

Filippo Brunelleschi
You do not have to spend 3 additional coins when you place a family member in an already occupied tower.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zoltán Sári
Hungary
Budapest
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I checked them in the reference guide, but I found another explanation in Sigismondo.

Sigismondo Malatesta
Your uncolored Family member has a bonus +3 on its value. (you can increase its value by spending servants or if you have Character Cards with this effect.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alessandro Tirico
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
@Nynfus: correct, Sigismondo Malatesta gives you a +3 bonus on your neutral worker (normally with a base value of zero).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.