Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Sunken City» Forums » Rules

Subject: neptune tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan Morgan
United States
California
flag msg tools
we have read the rules a couple times and just can't find where it says how many neptune tokens you get to start and when you get them during the game. need help thanx.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Degann
United States
Tarzana
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You start with no Neptune tokens.

You get one anytime an opponent causes you to lose treasures that you were carrying with you. This will happen when someone has Neptune leave the space you're in while you are carrying treasures. At that time, you go back to your home and all the treasures that you had not yet brought home are lost and flipped face down on your mat.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Morgan
United States
Visalia
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thank you very much!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob
United States
30° 12′ 38″ N, 95° 45′ 2″ W
flag msg tools
badge
You can't rob Peter, Paul and Mary to pay yourself.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Jonathan Degann wrote:
You get one anytime an opponent causes you to lose treasures that you were carrying with you.


Actually, the condition isn't that specific. Anytime you are sunk and forced back to your village, you get a Neptune token. You don't have to be carrying treasure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.