Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Darkrock Ventures» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can points go negative? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kilo Force
United States
Salt Lake City
Utah
flag msg tools
I play with Red
badge
I play with Red
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I would like to hire another Crewmember or Captain, right at the start of the game, can I choose to go negative in my credits to hire them?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
SQ
United States
Show Low
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Titan Dice in Kickstarter - September 19th!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kiloforce wrote:
If I would like to hire another Crewmember or Captain, right at the start of the game, can I choose to go negative in my credits to hire them?


Good question. Players may not perform an action that will cause them to go below zero credits. This is implied in the rules, but I didn't find it specifically mentioned so it may be another one for the FAQ.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kilo Force
United States
Salt Lake City
Utah
flag msg tools
I play with Red
badge
I play with Red
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.