Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kingdoms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Drawing a tile on your turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Thibodeau
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you draw a tile, do you have to place THIS tile on the board or do you have the choice to place your starting tile and keep the newly drawn tile secret?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tilou
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
You have to play that tile.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Frost

Iowa
msg tools
mbmbmb
You must either choose to play your secret tile OR draw a tile and place that drawn tile.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.