Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arcane Academy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you get more private assignments? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Derek Thompson
United States
Marion
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Feels like I'm missing something. When you complete your private assignments, no new one is given, right? So if you do those 3 first, you're then at the mercy of the central deck?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Nuske
Australia
Donvale
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You replenish your private assignments at the end of your turn (same as when you replenish public assignments and tiles). This is described in the 'End of your turn' section in the rulebook.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rabid Schnauzer
msg tools
aldaryn wrote:
Feels like I'm missing something. When you complete your private assignments, no new one is given, right?


Wrong.

Private assignments are refilled at the end of your turn.
You may also discard a private assignment on any turn you spend resting in order to draw a different private assignment at the end of the turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.