Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

New Angeles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Event cards and illness rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Van 't veld
Belgium
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When an event cards causes you to put a unit in a district that contains an illness token, does threat also go up by two?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
THE REVENGE OF THE GOLDFISH
Greece
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Shasooren wrote:
When an event cards causes you to put a unit in a district that contains an illness token, does threat also go up by two?


No,only action cards can trigger the ability.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.