Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Oracle of Delphi» Forums » Rules

Subject: oracle card & equipment rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
SwatSh
Belgium
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Just a question about the Equipment that says "You may use an Oracle Die of the depicted color as an action to take 1 Favor Token, draw 1 Oracle Card, and advance the God of the respective color by 1 step."

May I use an oracle card of the depicted color (or of any color + favor tiles to match the color) to take benefit of the Equipment?

Thank you for your help!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Thibodeau
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, oracle cards are used exactly as if they were dice. You recolor them also.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Zeeb
Germany
flag msg tools
Ken is always so fast... Thanks, Ken!

I just wanted to confirm his answer!

Martin
translator of Delphi, for H@llGames
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
SwatSh
Belgium
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you very much Ken & Martin.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.