Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Evolution: Plantarum» Forums » Rules

Subject: HOMEOTHERMY rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yi-Chou Kung
Taiwan
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
So, it seems the owner of Homeothermy-animal
just can take one more food from any Plant.

Since the Homeothermy is an extra action,
may I use A animal take food from A plant,
then let A or B animal take food from B plant by Homeothermy ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dmitry
Russia
Moscow
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, as in the case with COMMUNICATION trait, HOMEOTHERMY trait allows to take second food token only from the same plant. So, If animal A with HOMEOTHERMY taken first food from plant A it can take second food only from the same plant A. Homeothermy is rather specific trait, although it can be useful in the parties with very complex animal communities.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.