Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Lobotomy» Forums » Rules

Subject: More than one scenario in a row / required room rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marc S
Luxembourg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens if the second scenario requires a specific room that was not in the setup of the first scenario. Do you have to tear one quarter down and put back the monsters and tokens and heroes back on their specific spaces?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fabian K
Germany
Mülheim an der Ruhr
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think that it is stated in the rules, that you have to draw a new scenario until you draw one which requires no special tiles
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Doe
msg tools
ysirian wrote:
I think that it is stated in the rules, that you have to draw a new scenario until you draw one which requires no special tiles


You draw until one scenario fits your layout. This is stated in the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc S
Luxembourg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, must have overlooked this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.