Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Jim Henson's Labyrinth: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving your exact rolled number rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Crusader AD
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It says in the rules that you must use your full roll when moving. So when moving into the Goblin City, can you not enter if you do not roll the number you need? Or can you roll enough to get to the next obstacle and stop?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Halsey
United States
Toledo
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Uh oh. We did not roll once we got there. We just went from obstacle to obstacle.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike
United States
Birmingham
Alabama
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state you get stopped by the next obstacle.
3 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shay Moore
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
This. You don't have to roll. You will always get at least 1 and be stopped by the next enemy, so you can just go one by one.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.