Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adam "Rolling Solo" Smith
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
Play or interested in the growing world of solo play? Check out youtube.com/RollingSolo
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm wondering whether owners/fans of this game have ever put together a rules summary of the official rule book.

I'm aware the official ones aren't released in PDF form because of the art, but that's not what I'm looking for. I'm more interested in a fan made rules summary (no art) which takes up a large portion of the official rule book.

Similar to how OrderofGamers make rules summaries to make games more concise and easier to handle during play.

Anyone know of such a thing?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Klutz
Canada
Quebec
flag msg tools
I am a "certified" art critic.
badge
I am a professional BGG commenter.
mbmbmbmbmb
I just came here to say that I love the work of UniversalHead (from the Esoteric Order of Gamers).

If anyone doesn't know about him, here's his web site: http://www.orderofgamers.com/

He has foam core insert plans for many games, and gorgeous PDF rule references for many games (you can often also find these in the BGG files sections).

Edit: I asked him about doing a KD:M rules reference via the contact form on his site, so don't all go spam him with the same request.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
Play or interested in the growing world of solo play? Check out youtube.com/RollingSolo
mbmbmbmbmb
KevBelisle wrote:
I just came here to say that I love the work of UniversalHead (from the Esoteric Order of Gamers).

If anyone doesn't know about him, here's his web site: http://www.orderofgamers.com/

He has foam core insert plans for many games, and gorgeous PDF rule references for many games (you can often also find these in the BGG files sections).