Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Kaiser's Pirates» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using Warship/Raider with marker(s) between Rounds rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Brugato
United States
Federal Way
Washington
flag msg tools
Nullum gratuitum prandium.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does a player's Warship or Raider that is carried over from one Round to the next (2.4.1) retain any Damage and/or Limited Supply markers it may have to the subsequent round?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Day
United States
Ellicott City
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Does a player's Warship or Raider that is carried over from one Round to the next (2.4.1) retain any Damage and/or Limited Supply markers it may have to the subsequent round?

No, see section 2.4 of the rules where it states "Remove all Damage and Limited Supply Markers from the ships."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Brugato
United States
Federal Way
Washington
flag msg tools
Nullum gratuitum prandium.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I read that bit in 2.4, but some reason I mentally blocked it out. At least we played it right. Thanks for clarifying that for me.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.