when there is a time-consuming action token on an island tile, how does this affect actions when your camp is on that tile? ignacy himself said in an older rules thread, it doesn't affect building/arranging camp/resting at all.
then again, the most recent rulebook (http://portalgames.pl/files/rules/robinson_crusoe_rulebook.p...
) says the following:
"If this token is on the Island tile with the camp, it affects the Build,
Arrange Camp, and Rest Actions."
since both rule versions seem valid but contradictory, how do you handle it?