GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,416 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
17 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Alchemists» Forums » Rules

Subject: assistant and poison potion combo rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marcus
Italy
Torino
Piemonte
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Edit. Find answer here https://bgg.cc/article/18224418#18224418

I have 7 cubes to spend and I make a poison potion.
How many cubes can I use on the next round?
5 or 6?

We play that if the extra cube is used to make the poison potion it go to the hospital place
But extra cube is available only for the current round, did it disappear or not?

Thank U
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Morton
msg tools
Avatar
5, you can't claim this round's temporary cube is the one sitting in the hospital during the next round.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.