GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,823 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
15 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Dungeoneer: Tomb of the Lich Lord» Forums » Rules

Subject: reset traps and exits? starting setup? attachments? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
N S.
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A few questions.

The rules say "exits and traps are reset" in the reset phase. What does this mean? It doesn't seem to be explained anywhere that I can see.

In the setup, it clearly says to take 4 passages and attach them to the starting card, but the diagram shows only 3 passages. So is it supposed to be 4 or 3?

Can attachments be attached to boons or only to treasures?

Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.