Thumb up
1 Posts

Spades» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Changing Suit. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
msg tools
-If players have been only playing clubs, until a player breaks diamonds, are players generally able to play clubs again, or in fact not?

-If players have been only playing clubs, when a trick is finished,
and one person broke diamonds with say a four of diamonds, and another person played the ace of clubs, is it the ace or the diamond that wins the trick?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.