Stephen Mills
United Kingdom
Forest Row
East Sussex
flag msg tools
Are Chimichanga's attached to villains or do they fill city spaces by themselves?
Here's my dilemma, ok, on the scheme card it says Chimichangas are, "(They're Bystanders too), thus if a Bystander is revealed and if there are no villains in the city Masterminds capture the Bystander instead. The Twist effect says all Chimichangas escape, but the Mastermind is not in the city.
Any thoughts?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Deadpool Wants a Chimichanga
Setup: 6 Twists. 12 total Bystanders in the Villain Deck. All Bystanders represent "Chimichangas." (They're Bystanders too.) 3-5 players: Add a Villain Group.
Nobody Eats Just One Chimichanga! Whenever you play a Chimichanga from the Villain Deck, play another card from the Villain Deck.
Twist: Put each Chimichanga from the city into the Escape Pile. Then, each player shuffles a Chimichanga from their Victory Pile back into the Villain Deck. Any player who cannot do so gains a Wound.
Evil Wins: When 6 Chimichangas are in the Escape Pile.

Only Chimichangas in the city would be moved into the escape pile. If a Mastermind has a Chimichanga it is unaffected---the Mastermind is not in the City. (Unless he is, as with Hyperion.) In any case in which the Chimichanga is in the city, it and not the Villain it is attached to will escape. I hope this helps!
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.